Profile image
As a resale company and First time order, great customer service, attentiveness and on time orders, thank you BRAULIO GUIZAR, TERMINAL HARDWARE CO
Find us on Facebook
Rating
100%
Placed on June 7, 2020
Profile image
Never experienced such customer service. Were able to have them directly delivered to the elementary school we meet in. Years ago, we had purchased staging pieces from Quickstage. They have lasted through weekly set-up and tear down for our church as well as countless elementary school productions. We ordered two more pieces to expand our stage. Glad we chose Quickstage! Phillip Woody, GraceRiver Church
Rating
100%
Placed on February 27, 2020
Profile image
NinjaTemplates and Quikstage have been working together for many years for the creation of Quikstage's eBay Designs, Stanchions Express web store, and their upcoming, all-new Quikstage website, which they are taking live here soon! Jim and Mark have been the absolute pinnacle of professional and courteous clients, and continue to be a pleasure to work with. Recently, we got to experience Quikstage from the perspective of a customer, and that is what I'd like to share here. An important client of ours was looking for the best solution to meet their needs for stanchions, portable staging, and other related equipment necessary for the trade-show and events side of their business. We immediately referred them to Quikstage, and it was the best decision we could have made! Quikstage not only delivered exactly what our clients needed, at the quality expected, but did so in quick order. Our client was THRILLED! Quikstage provided what our client needed quickly and professionally, and made us look good in the process! Just an incredible team doing great business right here in the USA, and we won't hesitate to send our next referral their way! Augustus Fletcher, NinjaTemplates LLC
Find us on Facebook
Rating
100%
Placed on January 6, 2020
Profile image
This company has given my department the best service I have ever encountered. They came thru in a crisis. Will use them on any of my needs in the future. Belinda Henderson, Cook County Facilities Management
Rating
100%
Placed on November 24, 2019
Profile image
I have been working with Quik Stage for many years and they have always delivered quality products at the best prices. We order direct for all of our pipe and drape, staging, custom skirting, and stanchion needs. They are always a pleasure to speak with, often pointing out particular features that we may want to consider when finalizing our order. Re-ordering is a breeze too, they are able to access our previous orders to be sure we purchasing equipment that will match our existing inventory. They are the best in the biz, 5 stars all the way! Joe Basi Joe Basi, Bienes Center for the Arts at St. Thomas Aquinas
Find us on Facebook
Rating
100%
Placed on October 31, 2019
Profile image
I've been working in the music industry for over 20 years & have dealt with multiple brands of staging throughout my career. When I decided to buy a portable stage for the traveling events I've been hosting, I knew I wanted to buy the QuikStage system. It's light, amazingly strong, weather-resistant, versatile, & expandable. Not to mention, these are so easy to set up & tear down that you can have almost anyone do it & the stage will be solid. I searched for months for a used one & finally located one 6 hrs away from home, but only 1 week before my next event. It was a 16'x16' stage that was made from 8=4'x8' sections. It came with 2 sets of legs (40" & 32") Too tall for what I wanted, but I knew that I could adapt this set up to what I needed. I reached out to QuikStage. Mark (Awesome Sales Rep) stayed after hours to meet me because it was a 1+ hr drive to the plant & traffic was horrible. I bought new legs, replacement feet & several new stage sections that had to be made. The staff finished them in just a few days & they connected perfectly to the used ones I bought. When I picked them up I bought a drape hanging system for the back of the stage too. The staff was so helpful, friendly & knowledgable it blew my mind. I'm now working at expanding this by double it's current size & adding a full lighting truss system to my set up. If you're buying a stage & it's not a QuikStage, you are making a mistake. Markov Schuessler, Independent Noise Compound - Recording Studio
Rating
100%
Placed on October 29, 2019
Profile image
Quik Stage! In a word, OUTSTANDING! I am an independent sound engineer and now have added staging to my production inventory. The demand has prompted me to acquire a brand new Quik Stage, after having bought a used Quik Stage from a friend back in February 2019, which by the way has served me quite well. Buying directly from the factory has proven to be a wise decision. It put me in touch with Chris Feneis. Chris informed, advised, and guided me through the entire process very personably and professionally down to the smallest detail; IMPRESSIVE! Everything about this American company leaves you feeling confident and protected. Thank you Quik Stage! I feel like we're in this together! Jesse Powers August 21, 2019 Jesse Powers, Jesse Powers
Find us on Facebook
Rating
100%
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Mark was very helpful with product knowledge and determining my options for our tradeshow booth. We worked through multiple quotes and talked on the phone to make sure I got what I needed. The stage arrived quickly and is easy to assemble. Karen Acuna, Studio Designs
Rating
100%
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Chris, You have been a wonderful help in this process. When we spoke on the phone last week after I hung up I told the other ladies in our office that I'm not sure I had ever spoken to a customer service person who was so incredibly kind and helpful, so thank you!!We'll be in touch if we ever need anything else. Thank you! Lindsey at a church in PA, Church in PA
Rating
100%
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
Chris was extremely helpful with the whole process of sending quotes, samples, and ordering table covers. We spoke several times on the phone, and each time I turned to my coworkers and said that he was the nicest, most helpful, customer service agent I have ever spoken with on the phone. Thank you, Chris for being so kind and helpful! Lindsey Wirth, Living Water Community Church
Rating
100%
Placed on February 20, 2019