Profile image
Chris, You have been a wonderful help in this process. When we spoke on the phone last week after I hung up I told the other ladies in our office that I'm not sure I had ever spoken to a customer service person who was so incredibly kind and helpful, so thank you!!We'll be in touch if we ever need anything else. Thank you! Lindsey at a church in PA, Church in PA
Rating
100%
Placed on February 20, 2019
Profile image
Chris always comes through for us when we are in a pinch. Excellent customer service and excellent timing. That's why we always come back to Quik Stage! Kayla Onkst, JNE Productions
Rating
100%
Placed on December 13, 2018
Profile image
I want to thank everyone at Quik Stage for your outstanding customer service and quality products. Our new 8 stage elevated awards podium was a big hit at last week's girls section swim and dive championship meet. The superb quality of your weather resistant decks and polyester skirting will guarantee a lifetime of use. These decks are light weight and easy to handle. The heavy duty cart allows for easy transport and storage on and off the pool deck. Thanks again on behalf of all the swim and dive teams competing at Northdale Pool. John Patricelli, Coon Rapids Swim and Dive Boosters
Rating
100%
Placed on November 14, 2018
Profile image
Hi Chris, Already got the drape! Thank you for your help and for the rush job! JASON Student Center QS
Rating
100%
Placed on November 9, 2018
Profile image
Hey Chris,Just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you again for going the extra mile and shipping us our latest order of portable staging on the same day I called and on such sort notice. You always told me you had staging inventory and you were right! You bailed us out of a huge jam when we found out last minuet we were short on stage decks and we wee unable to cross rent. No clue how you managed to get that quantity of staging to the east coast from MN in 2 days to make our load in time but it arrived early, undamaged and everything worked out.I will be in touch soon about adding more staging plus some carts and stairs to add to our inventory.Thanks again,Tommy L. Production Rental Co. NJ QS
Rating
100%
Placed on November 9, 2018
Profile image
Crown Design Group is an AVL integration company that specializes in designing and building systems for churches of all sizes. We always need staging, and most of the time we need it fast. Quick Stage has been a great resource for that. The stages are great quality and almost always ship quickly! Lots of options to choose from! Ben Graham, Crown Design Group
Find us on Facebook
Rating
-20%
Placed on November 8, 2018
Profile image
Hi JimJust wanted to drop you a line to say we took delivery of the stage blocks and I’m extremely happy. They’re absolutely beautiful and fantastic quality. The attention to detail on the finishing is well appreciated from a fellow machinist, I almost don’t want to cover them in carpet :)Anyway I just wanted to say thanks for all the help and for honoring the pricing after it took so long to get the order processed.Cheers Martin QS
Rating
100%
Placed on November 8, 2018
Profile image
Jim, Mark and Amy, I wanted to drop a note and say the Rolling Riser arrived perfectly choreographed and on time! Cheers. Ron in OH, U! Creative
Find us on Facebook
Rating
100%
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Jim, Mark and Amy, Every aspect of this exchange / experience has been flawless and perfect. Cheers. Ron in OH, U! Create
Find us on Facebook
Rating
100%
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Jim, Mark and Amy, The riser exceeds ALL My expectations and I toured for over 20 years. Cheers. Ron in OH, U! Creative
Find us on Facebook
Rating
100%
Placed on September 17, 2018